DSJ Communications Limited


Board of Directors


The present Board comprises of the following Directors

Mr. Vijaysingh B. Padode, Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Sanjay V. Padode, Non - Executive Director

Mr. Nitin N. Sawant, Independent Director

Mr. Ganesh R. Pawar, Independent Director

Ms. Sujata Poojari, Independent Director

Mr. Arvind U. Manor, Chief Financial Officer

Committee of Board